Eduaction, Ethics, Philosophy, Symbolism, Wisdom

Boomerang


boomerangSince I committed myself to write at least one blog every month, I am in a haste to keep looking for something unique which matches my tag line “Life as EYE see”. Finding some thing inspiring to come up with something which others can’t even think of, is way too  difficult, especially when you are perfectionist as well.

Over the last whole month, I could not find enough time to complete my last blog, “Not Listening”. I apologize to my  readers for the delay in coming up with that unique idea, which I planned to write in the first place. Hopefully I will complete it shortly.

I am writing this blog on the New Year eve, so I wish my reader a very Happy New Year 2017.  I planned to give a presentation to a young audience next week and in my search for an article on “From Success to Excellence” I came across something amazing which compelled me to write this blog and share it with you.

I invite you to read this article on LinkedIn titled [“One Key Difference Between Success and Excellence] by Renjit Ebroo.

When you are done reading the article, you will find post script by Renjit Ebroo as under:

PS: Thank you for reading. Other posts about the human being’s journey to excellence are [here]. Please share them with your friends and connections if you find them useful.

boomerangI wanted to keep you surmising what is special about it, but unless I disclose the hidden message it would be difficult for my readers to get to the root of the blog and its relevance with the title “Boomerang”.

I was amazed to see the link given at the end [HERE, written above] of the article by Renjit Ebroo was not linked to his other articles but to my articles which I shared on my LinkedIn page.

The message I wish to convey to my readers is that your good work will some how or the other, if shared, will change someone’s life. Your good work has a Boomerang effect, it will come back to you, because someone [like Mr. Renjit Ebroo] is out there to give you the credit of your good deeds and you even don’t know about it [I only came to know by chance] and that is the best part of it.

I wish to thank Mr. Renjit Ebroo for making me cry while writing this blog and wish to thank all those unknown admirers of my work and ask you all to keep doing good work and keep sharing it. You never know when and whom you will inspire and be an agent of change for making something worthwhile in someone’s life.

 Sajjad Hussain

Leave a Reply

